< Go back to home page

General co-chairs

T. Hoellerer
Tobias Hoellerer
UC Santa Barbara
W. Hürst
Wolfgang Hürst
Utrecht University
A. Hu
Anita Min-Chun Hu
National Tsing Hua University
P. Sheu
Philip Sheu
University of California, Irvine

Local chair

Y. Zhao
Yajie Zhao
USC Institute for Creative Technologies

Program co-chairs (coordination)

M. Sra
Misha Sra
UC Santa Barbara
J. Ventura
Jonathan Ventura
California Polytechnic State University

Track co-chairs and other OC members to be announced soon ...

< Go back to home page